Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Hot Mulligan

Belmont, Charmer, Forest Green, The Red Queen
At The Door
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016

Failure Anthem

Core Effect, Sierra Denae
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Moosh & Twist

Growing Pains Tour
Pryde, Packy, Alexander Lynch
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016

Rocky Votolato

Chris Staples, Monte Pride
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016

Galaxy X

Birthday Bash
Syd's Cottage, Ollie Joseph, Mocha
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 dos
Thursday, September 15, 2016

Boosting With Senpai

Lucy, Lost Socks, tba
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $10 dos
Friday, September 16, 2016
Peezy Promotions & Mic Club Presents...

Boldy James

Sincere, Blake Wilson, Ichiban Cy, and more
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm $10 adv / $15 dos
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Music & Memories Entertainment Present...

Willy "The Rockstar" Cobain

Sky & Trem, Maac Foreign, Lucky, Mo Vatalli, Tugga the Rapper
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 dos
Sunday, September 18, 2016

Allison Weiss

Josiah And The Bonnevilles, Thin Lips, Porch Lights
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die

Spirit Night, Slow Mass, Mover Shaker, Oliver Houston
Canceled
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Slow Mass

Mover Shaker, Pines, Terrible As The Dawn
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Goddamn Gallows

The Piss Poor Players, Gallows Bound, The Jonestown Crows, The Full Monty
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016

Trax A Trillion Birthday Show Extravaganza

Badinfluence, MCELLUS, Ribcage, Eddie J Don't Play, Deacon Earl, Tonia Toubleda Tease Lilly, Mix Fox, Tyler Keast, RiLL, Kanye YSMG, Tray Benson, Blaine and His Keyboard
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 dos
Saturday, October 1, 2016

Secret Grief

The Fever Haze, Fisherking, Little American Champ, Convenient Trash
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Letters From The Fire

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016
SWEF Charity Shows Present...

The First SWEF Charity MATAL FEST

Mobile Deathcamp, Torn Into, Centenary, Karmic Lava, Inebriated, All Ends Black, The Jonestown Crows, The Revanant, Residivis, Durveda, All Outta Bubblegum, Immortal Insight, M102
All Ages Doors: 3:00pm $12 adv / $15 dos
Saturday, October 22, 2016

Dan Andriano in the Emergency Room

Dan P (of MU330), Derek Grant (of Alkaline Trio), Jason Alarm
All Ages Doors: 7:30pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016
L-Town Underground Production

Eryn Woods

Skwynts, Traxatrilion, Wiza, Asylum Insane
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm $10 adv / $15 dos
Thursday, October 27, 2016

McLovins

Mister F, Everyday Junior
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016

All Get Out

Young and Heartless, Gates, Young Pioneer
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Har Har Presents...

Matt Braunger

All Ages Doors: 8:00pm