Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Friday, September 30, 2016

Trax A Trillion Birthday Show Extravaganza

Badinfluence, MCELLUS, Ribcage, Eddie J Don't Play, Deacon Earl, Tonia Toubleda Tease Lilly, Mix Fox, Tyler Keast, RiLL, Kanye YSMG, Tray Benson, Blaine and His Keyboard
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 dos
Saturday, October 1, 2016

Secret Grief

The Fever Haze, Fisherking, Little American Champ, Convenient Trash
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016

Standing Sun

Album Release Show
Ribcage, Plethora, Lipstick Jodi
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Letters From The Fire

Sierra Denae, Eva Under Fire, Handsome Pete
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016

Stefanie Haapala

shortly, Tall & Blonde
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016
SWEF Charity Shows Present...

The First SWEF Charity METAL FEST

Mobile Deathcamp, Torn Into, Centenary, Karmic Lava, Inebriated, All Ends Black, The Jonestown Crows, The Revanant, Residivis, Durveda, All Outta Bubblegum, Immortal Insight, M102
All Ages Doors: 3:00pm $12 adv / $15 dos
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Palisades

It Lives, It Breathes, Darke Complex, Blindwish, Assume Nothing, Martyr for Madison
All Ages Doors: 6:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016

Dan Andriano in the Emergency Room

Dan P (of MU330), Derek Grant (of Alkaline Trio), Jason Alarm
All Ages Doors: 7:30pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016
L-Town Underground Production

Eryn Woods

Skwynts, Traxatrilion, Wiza, Asylum Insane
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm $10 adv / $15 dos
Thursday, October 27, 2016

McLovins

Mister F, Everyday Junior
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Team Invasion Presents...

Mic Massacre

Team Invasion, Jimmi Kankelz, Trouble Da Tease, Jayson Starks, M. Cellus, Blake Wilson, J Mo, Dub Dat Deal, Ozzie, Jiggsaww, 16 The Icon, Loud Muzyk, Ceo Carter, Struk Eze, and more!
Costumes encouraged! Prize for best costume. (Male/Female)
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 dos
Sunday, October 30, 2016

All Get Out

Young and Heartless, Gates, Young Pioneer
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016

Ghostea

Chris Hoddy, Chasé, The Don
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv/ $13 dos
Saturday, November 5, 2016

Narc Out The Reds

Bit Reunion Show & NOTR 10" Release Party
Bit, Sidewatcher, City Mouse
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 dos
Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Sorority Noise

Ratboys, JANK
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Har Har Presents...

Matt Braunger

All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Crowd Cntrl

Matthew Lucas, Adsynth, Kanvis, Vadr, Al Neon
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $5 adv / $10 dos