Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Fusion Shows Presents:

Brother Elsey

Stay Outside, Beta Camp, Often Home
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Stereograze

Scarlet Harlot, This Eclipse, Pyretta Blaze
All ages Doors: 9:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Thursday, June 27, 2019

High Command

Throne, At Risk Youth, residivis
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Friday, June 28, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Mr. Denton On Doomsday

Two-Body Problem
All ages Doors: 7:30pm $7 ADV / $10 DOS
Saturday, June 29, 2019

Ricochet The Kid

The Garbage Guys, Pretoria, Flight Patterns
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Friday, July 5, 2019

Dogleg / Birdie Country

Small Parks, Paper Lanterns
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10adv. / $10dos.
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

V*A*S*E

Spellbound, Good Boy, Tink and The Lost Boys
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Flops Ego

Avalon Black, Off the Ledge, Odds Fish
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $15 DOS
Saturday, July 13, 2019

Warforged

Boreworm, Dagon, Throne, The Revenant
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

The Vaughns

Mindless, Anonymous Phone Call, Still In Denial
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Fusion Shows Presents:

Juice

What's Ur Genre Tour
Jahshua Smith
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 ADV / $15 DOS
Friday, July 19, 2019
Fusion Shows Presents:

Michigan Rattlers

Winnow
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $15 ADV / $18 DOS
Saturday, July 20, 2019
LL:BT

The Dead Lennies

La La Delivery, Ellie Blackout, Team Two
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 dos
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Summer Slamathon

Recorruptor

Bog Wraith, The Green Leaves
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $7 ADV / $10 DOS
Friday, August 9, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

F I N K E L

MikeyyAustin
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Thursday, August 15, 2019

Fruit Of The Womb

You and Them, The Dead Lennies
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Friday, August 16, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Jake Simmons & The Little Ghosts

LVRS, Jenn's Apartment, Paper Lanterns
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Slight Case Of Death

Loa, Reign In Bedlam, Bipolar
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Friday, September 20, 2019
Mac’s bar presents HEXUM from Canton OH

HEXUM

Loa, Wood Overcoat
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Friday, October 4, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Gutter Demons

Dead Daughters, No Class Assassins, Von Werewolves
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS