Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Friday, January 24, 2020
A Fundraiser for The Commons

Rick Johnson Rock and Roll Machine

Mover Shaker, Rent Strike, austhebear
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 ADV / $15 DOS
Saturday, January 25, 2020

The 8th Annual F#CK Bobby Knucklez Bday BASH

18 and up Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $13 DOS
Friday, January 31, 2020

Left Lane Cruiser

Wormfoot
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $15 DOS
Saturday, February 1, 2020

Cross Eyes Strangers

Rage Under Age
All ages Doors: 5:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Saturday, February 1, 2020
XXXL BANGERZ & ALLORNOTHING ENT Presents "BIG DAWG STATUS"

A.O.N. NoSleep Milli

Ready Roc, King Gudda Corleone, Wiz3GuyTy
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Friday, February 7, 2020
Presented by LMG

All Black Party

18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $10
Saturday, February 8, 2020

Vandalay

Mason's Case, EyeCandy, Fluorescents
All ages Doors: 5:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Bad Influence Presents...

Best of the Best Showcase Part 2

18 and up Doors: 9:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Friday, February 14, 2020
Sometimes Art House Presents...

Bitter Sometimes: An Anti-Valentine's Party

Rodeo Boys, DJ Hot DJ, Christie Da Vinci
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $10 ADV / $15 DOS
Friday, February 21, 2020
Fusion Shows Presents...

Often Home

Modern Adventures, Lemoncollies, Saint Aubin
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Saturday, February 22, 2020

The Weak Days

Foxgrave, Hardigrade (solo), Rocco Verace
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Sunday, February 23, 2020
LL:BT presents...

Pocket Vinyl

Straight to VHS, Midnight Air, Bedtime Khal, Common Nonsense
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $7 ADV / $8 DOS
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Fusion Shows Presents...

PET ME

If Walls Could Talk, KiDDO, Midnight Air
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Friday, March 13, 2020
LL:BT Presents...

Pretoria

Sema M, The Tagalongs, Anonymous Phone Call
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Saturday, March 21, 2020

Cyrus

Call Me Karizma, MxRCUS ALEXIS, Sticky Arrow, Nick Galecki
All ages Doors: 7:30pm $15 ADV / $20 DOS
Saturday, March 28, 2020

cleopatrick

Ready the Prince, The Keystones
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 ADV / $15 DOS
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Throne

Hobostew, Exploding Zombies, Mortal Disguise
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS