Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Impact 89FM Presents:

Petal

Sir Babygirl, Cave People, Shortly
At The Door
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 ADV / $15 DOS
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Blank Mirror

RICOCHET THE KID, The Garbage Guys, Parking Lots
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Friday, January 25, 2019
OPTICAL ILLUSIONS

Mr. Godbey & King Lee

^LnG^, Young Twaun, Squid Squad, Wayne Lauder
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $7 adv / $10 doors
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Thin Lips

Grace Vonderkuhn, Dogleg, Tidal
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019

DJ Nick Galecki

Rickie Rambo, Tittieboi
All Ages Doors: 9:00pm $6 adv / $8 doors
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Impact 89FM Presents:

Remember Sports

Nonbinary, Yay High
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Thursday, February 7, 2019
XXXL BANGERZ PRESENTS

BREAK OUT SZN feat. KELSEY LYNN

Impeccable Skillz, Kevin C, Bad Boy Hackett, Mort Vivant, Lil Ashtray, Molly Boy Thraxx, Bryan D, Renny G, D Weezy
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Friday, February 8, 2019
Sometimes Art House Presents...

Bitter Sometimes

Problematic Black Hottie, DJ V
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Deep in the Mitten

Crashing Cairo

18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Friday, February 22, 2019

Forest Green

Overgrow, Narco Debut, Convenient, trash., Skiptracer
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Stonecutters: Carved In Time Lansing Album Release !!!

Stonecutters

Drink Their Blood, Anvil Crawler, Cavalcade
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Sunday, February 24, 2019

Tyler Ramsey / Carl Broemel

Winter 2019 Duo Tour
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019

Typesetter

Anonymous Phone Call, City Folk
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Centenary

Exploding Zombies, Throne, Sekkusu, Jesus Wept
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $10 doors
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

The Messthetics

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019

Nate Millyunz

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Jeremy Enigk

Ghosts Tour
Tomo Nakayama
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $18 adv / $20 doors
Friday, April 26, 2019
YOLKFEST

Ollie Joseph x Apollo

Galaxy X, Tray Benson
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors