Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Friday, February 22, 2019

Forest Green

Overgrow, Narco Debut, Convenient, trash., Skiptracer
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Stonecutters: Carved In Time Lansing Album Release !!!

Stonecutters

Drink Their Blood, Anvil Crawler, Cavalcade
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Sunday, February 24, 2019

Tyler Ramsey / Carl Broemel

Winter 2019 Duo Tour
Rachel Curtis
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019

Typesetter

Anonymous Phone Call, No Skull
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019

Nature Center / Vincie D

No Fun Club, KiDDO, Odmiana
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, March 2, 2019

The Rocket Boosters

Nathan Walker Trio, composetheway
All Ages Doors: 12:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

The Messthetics

Helen Money, The Plurals
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
Certi-Fly 2K19

E-Nyce

All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10
Saturday, March 9, 2019

Nate Millyunz

w/ Kashy and Buddy Vegas
K9, Kevin C, Lord Menace, Tommy Hall, Zeek the Rapper
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Friday, March 15, 2019

Spartan DJ Club

All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 doors
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Music For Minds II

Brother Son

Tangelo, Blue Walls, Tommy PVNCY, Tommy & Murph, Kong
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 doors
Sunday, March 17, 2019
5th Annual Shamrocks & Shenanigans St Patty's Day

Bobby Knucklez

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $7 adv / $10 doors
Thursday, March 21, 2019

The Missed

Skiptracer, Outside Air, No Fun
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Lansing Live: By Travis

The Plastic Bears

Blank Mirror, Pretoria, Bluffing The Ghosts
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Thursday, March 28, 2019

loudspace inc.

ELECTRIC OPEN MIC
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm DONATION SUGGESTED
Friday, March 29, 2019

Idiotbliss

Goodbye, Sleep; Sidewatcher; Tree Rex; Jamie Park
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $7 adv / $8 doors
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Centenary

Exploding Zombies, Throne, Tomb of Death, The Glorious Dead
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $10 doors
Friday, April 5, 2019

Ollie

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 adv / $15 dos
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Oh, Sleeper

Earth Groans, Spirit Breaker, Last Sleep
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Jeremy Enigk

Ghosts Tour
Tomo Nakayama
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $18 adv / $20 doors
Friday, April 26, 2019
YOLKFEST

Ollie Joseph x Apollo

Galaxy X, Tray Benson
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Friday, May 24, 2019

Joshua Powell

Adventures With Vultures
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors