Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Thursday, July 19, 2018
BLACK SHEEP COLLECTIVE LIVE!

DOPEHEADZOMBIE X LIL PARK

Tyy Jordan, BLFOE. The Mob, DJ Zooted Phantom, Freeman Stewart/ DJ SPEEDFORCE
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $10 doors
Friday, July 20, 2018

Earth and Sea / EyeCandy

Lokella, A Story Told, Smart Alecs
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Tour homecoming show!

The Goddamn Gallows / Koffin Kats

Viva Le Vox, The Jonestown Crows
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $20
Thursday, July 26, 2018

Cavalcade, Dreadnought

The Lion's Daughter, Throne
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $8 doors
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Anvil Crawler

Mr. Denton On Doomsday, Rock & Roll Bad Guys, and Portager
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $8 doors
Sunday, July 29, 2018
T27 Productions' Charity Showcase for Pulmonary Fibrosis

KnovaT27

18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 doors
Friday, August 3, 2018

Imminent Sonic Destruction vs. Dagon

Entransient, The Red Wires
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Ford Theatre Reunion

TBA
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Friday, August 10, 2018

Wino

Acoustic Tour
Xasthur, Cavalcade
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018

F I N K E L

Mikeyy Austin, composetheway
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Thursday, August 16, 2018
2018 North American Burn & Shred Tour

Incite

Aethere, Throne, Fortress, The Revenant
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Friday, August 17, 2018

Conspicuous Bystanders

Blank Slate, Hunter, The Orbiters, LOOMS
18 and up Doors: 7:30pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, August 25, 2018

Chase Huglin

Valleyheart
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Cory Branan

Jake Simmons, Lee Cleaveland
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Friday, August 31, 2018
LL:BT

Pretoria

The Plastic Bears, Blank Mirror, Linden Torch
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Safe Bet / Kayak Jones

Dogleg, Convenient, trash., Former Critics
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $10 doors
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Slim Cessna's Auto Club

Rent Strike
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 adv / $15 doors
Saturday, September 15, 2018

FAITHXTRACTOR

Centenary, Recorruptor, Exploding Zombies, Throne
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Friday, September 21, 2018

Mom Jeans

Just Friends, Mover Shaker
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Destroyer of Light

Ozenza, Anvil Crawler, Cruthu
All Ages Doors: 6:00pm $7
Saturday, September 29, 2018

David Liebe Hart Band

Of Tim and Eric Awesome Show
Chip The Black Boy, Whatever Your Heart Desires, Fancy Restaurants, Dead Daughters
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Tall Heights

Pretty Colors For Your Actions Release Tour
Old Sea Brigade, Frances Cone
Spotify presale 7/10
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 adv / $15 doors
Friday, November 16, 2018

Rozwell Kid

Slow Mass
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 adv / $15 doors