Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Friday, November 24, 2017

The Sho

Hi-Key, Paul Han x DJ Dev
Doors: 8:30pm $7 adv / $12 doors
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Revival Edition: NEON Tuesdays

Don's Bday Bash

Be Radical, Graeme Schulman, Don, DJ Craeg
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $5
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Hardigrade

Disassociate Me, Omri Reid, The Nice Price
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $5
Thursday, November 30, 2017

Don't Forget the Tampons: A Planned Parenthood Benefit

JOI, Miski Dee, Scary Women, Conspicuous Bystanders
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017

Jahshua Smith and The Birthplace

Yellokake wsg Jenna Camille, Apollo, Krissy Booth
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $12 adv / $15 doors
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Perdiction Booking Presents...

Morta Skuld

Embalmer, Scorched, Centenary, Grave Leech
Doors: 8:00pm $12 adv / $15 doors
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Where's Walden?

Tidal, Luxury Flux
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Vundabar

Copneconic, Half Tongue
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017
A SWEF Charity Production...

Bog Wraith

The Revenant, Resividis, Pestilent Age
All Ages Doors: 7:30pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, December 9, 2017

Earth And Sea

Last Night Saved My Life, Tim, If Walls Could Talk
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Jimi Kanklez

Jayson Starks, VALO, The Michigan Misfits
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $13 doors
Friday, December 15, 2017
Revival Presents...

Gettoblaster

Jay Arthur, Don, Jack Donevan, B2B Blake Trinske
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm $10 adv/ $15 doors
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Rookie of the Year

Jeremy Menard, Alexis Mercer
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Friday, December 22, 2017

Endeavors

Backswing, Spirit Breaker, Foxfollow
All Ages Doors: 5:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017
It's Shitmas

Dasterds

The Plurals, Corduroy Heart, Foxhole, Stop Bobby Hatch
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm $7 adv / $8 doors
Friday, December 29, 2017

Scary Women

MINUS9, Anvil Crawler, BUBAK, No Skull
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7
Thursday, January 11, 2018

Midnight Gold

Autumnatic
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Oigs Festival

Stonecutters
Recorruptor, Wretch, Cruthu, Centenary, Drink Their Blood, The Bloody Lips, No Breaks, Locust Point, The Mound Builders, Jackpine Snag, Grave Leech
Doors: 3:00pm $10 adv / $13 doors