Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
The Crofoot Presents:

Kenny DeForest

Clark Jones, Will Miles
All ages Doors: 6:00pm $10 ADV / $15 DOS
Friday, May 31, 2019

James Gardin and Ian Kenville

Noah Schatz
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $12 ADV / $15 DOS
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Local Boy

Quasi Bullfight
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Friday, June 7, 2019
StoopFest Presents...

Boob Sweat

Kiwi Army, Any Island, she/her/hers
All ages Doors: 5:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Friday, June 7, 2019
L-Town Underground Production Presents...

Get Summer started with Ren Easton

All ages Doors: 9:30pm $10 ADV / $15 DOS
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Let It Rot

All Ends Black, Heart Of Jordan, Laurentian Tides
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Featuring HappyHappy & Sad2

Punk With A Camera

No Fun Club, Foxgrave, Sister/Sibling, All My Friends Want To Die
All ages Doors: 6:00pm DONATIONS SUGGESTED
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Xxl Bangerz

The Spotlight

18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV /$10 DOS
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Conspicuous Bystanders

LVRS, The Driven Strings, Tangelo
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Fusion Shows Presents:

Brother Elsey

Stay Outside, Beta Camp, Often Home
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Thursday, June 27, 2019

High Command

Throne, At Risk Youth
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Saturday, June 29, 2019

Ricochet The Kid

The Garbage Guys, Pretoria, Flight Patterns
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Zeno Presents...

Praline

Lemoncollies, The Alien Dogs
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

V*A*S*E

Spellbound, Good Boy, Tink and The Lost Boys
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Flops Ego

Avalon Black, Off the Ledge, Odds Fish
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $15 DOS
Saturday, July 13, 2019

Warforged

Boreworm, Dagon, Throne, The Revenant
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

The Vaughns

Mindless
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Fusion Shows Presents:

Juice

All ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 ADV / $15 DOS
Friday, July 19, 2019
Fusion Shows Presents:

Michigan Rattlers

All ages Doors: 7:00pm $15 ADV / $18 DOS
Friday, August 16, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Jake Simmons & The Little Ghosts

LVRS, Jenn's Apartment, Paper Lanterns
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Friday, September 20, 2019
Mac’s bar presents HEXUM from Canton OH

HEXUM

Loa, Wood Overcoat
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Friday, October 4, 2019
Mac's Bar Presents...

Gutter Demons

Dead Daughters
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS