Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Brad Wenzel

Dan Currie
18 and up Doors: 7:00pm "$8 adv / $10 doors"
Saturday, October 21, 2017
SWEF Charity Productions

Tyrant

Hyporium, Fate of Misery, All Outta Bubblegum
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Outrun the Sunlight

Zaius, Narco Debut, Greet Death
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Revival Presents...

Astronomar

Sonya Alvarez, Nolan Cook, Graeme Shulman
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm $12 adv / $15 door
Friday, October 27, 2017

Recorruptor

Bog Wraith, Dead Hour Noise, Carnis Immortalis
All Ages Doors: 6:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Chris Farren

Complainer., I Believe In Julio, Twin Flame
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Lansing Live: By Travis Presents...

Dr. Esophagus & The Scoundrels

Dyno Gee, Robert Bayless, Bluffing The Ghosts
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $8 doors
Friday, November 3, 2017
Revival Presents...

The Sneeks

After Hours Radio, The Sundots
18 and up Doors: 8:30pm $5 adv / $8 adv
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Everyone Leaves / Young & Heartless

Gold Route, Stories Untold, Good Pictures of Bad People, Safe Bet
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Shannen Moser, Shortly
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Pet Symmetry

Vagabonds, Vital Sea
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017

Handgrenades

Alex Mendenall, Day Sleeper, Five Ninety Five
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Trash Talk

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm Tickets $15
Friday, November 17, 2017

The Hotelier

Oso Oso, Alex Napping
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Lansing Live: By Travis Presents...

The Radiotypes

Solitary Subversion, Flower Girl, Rent Strike, Corduroy Heart
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017

Jahshua Smith and The Birthplace

All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $12 adv / $15 doors
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Perdiction Booking Presents...

Morta Skuld

Embalmer, Scorched, Centenary, Grave Leech
Doors: 8:00pm $12 adv / $15 doors
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Where's Walden?

Tidal, Luxury Flux
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Vundabar

Copneconic, Half Tongue
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm