Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Michigander

Young Pioneer, Michaela Stock
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017

Dasterds

Anvil Crawler, Jackpine Snag, Foxhole, Cavalcade
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $7 adv / $9 doors
Saturday, September 30, 2017
M&M Entertainment Presents

Back 2 Basics

18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $10
Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Mike Mains

Brett Newski, Earth and Sea, Red Legs
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Ltown Underground Production Presents...

Amani Crush Birthday Bash

Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 doors
Friday, October 6, 2017

Sweat

Dead Hour Noise, Them Teeth, Hordes
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm $8
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Social Repose

Hotel Books, The Funeral Portrait, Vena Morris
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Bryce Vine

Cammie Lee
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Rebellion Group Agency

Spence

Mcellus, The Amber Tide, Greg Blucher, Canvas
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Thursday, October 12, 2017

The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid To Die

Rozwell Kid, Slow Mass
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017
E.T. Entertainment Presents...

A Friday The 13th Nightmare

The Tommy Knockerz, Smashing Blumpkins, Michigan Misfits, Pain, Jayce, M.O.O.G
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv // $13 doors
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Bog Wraith

Residivis, Throne
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Hawthorne Heights

Vandalay, EyeCandy, The Estradas
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Brad Wenzel

Dan Currie
18 and up Doors: 7:00pm "$8 adv / $10 doors"
Saturday, October 21, 2017
SWEF Charity Productions

Tyrant

Hyporium, Fate of Misery, All Outta Bubblegum
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Revival Presents...

Gettoblaster

Jay Arthur
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm $10 adv / $13 doors
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Outrun the Sunlight

Zaius, Narco Debut, Greet Death
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017

Recorruptor

Bog Wraith, Dead Hour Noise, Carnis Immortalis
All Ages Doors: 6:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Chris Farren

Complainer., I Believe In Julio
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Everyone Leaves / Young & Heartless

Gold Route, Stories Untold, Good Pictures of Bad People, Safe Bet
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Shannen Moser, Shortly
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Pet Symmetry

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017

Handgrenades

Alex Mendenall, Day Sleeper, Five Ninety Five
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017

The Hotelier

Oso Oso, Alex Napping
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Lansing Live: By Travis Presents...

The Radiotypes

Solitary Subversion, Flower Girl, Rent Strike, Corduroy Heart
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017

Jahshua Smith and The Birthplace

All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $12 adv / $15 doors
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Perdiction Booking Presents...

Morta Skuld

Embalmer, Scorched, Centenary, Grave Leech
Doors: 8:00pm $12 adv / $15 doors
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Where's Walden?

Tidal, Luxury Flux
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Thursday, December 7, 2017

Vundabar

Copneconic, Half Tongue
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm