Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Heartsick

Never Ending Avenue, Sun & Flesh, Gravity, Sky Lit Heights, Echoes of Silence
All Ages Doors: 6:00pm $10 adv // $12 doors
Friday, July 28, 2017

pronoun

Valley Hush, Krissy Booth, Shortly
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Dagon

The Revenant, Wizard Union, Disappointed Dad, Alt 60
All Ages Doors: 5:00pm $7
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Lansing Live: By Travis Presents

Spectrum

Dyno Gee, Mertle, Bluffing The Ghosts
Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv // $10 doors
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Vandalay

Young Pioneer, Molehill, Sierra Denae
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017

Vesperteen

Lydia Kelly, nydge, LeLand Blue
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Beats Bangin Ent

This show is 18 and up
Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv // $10 doors
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Durand Jones & The Indications

MikeyyAustin, composetheway
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Grey Matter

Rent Strike, Vital Sea, Dasterds
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017
Peezy Promotions Presents...

Michigan Muscle Showcase: Reloaded

Music Courtest of DJ Campus Legend
Corey Dollaz, Desdro, Mistahemp, Zeke Gudry, and more.
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm $10
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Timbre of Cedar

War Balloons
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv // $10 doors
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Luxury Flux

Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv // $7 doors
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Stormy Chromer

This is a 18 and up show
Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv // $8 doors
Sunday, August 20, 2017

Dälek

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Marina City

The Funeral Portrait, Awake At Last, Ghost Native, Secret Police, + more.
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm $10 adv // $12 doors
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Lansing Live: By Travis

A Daydream Away

Rounding Third, Mercy Beach, Doctor Kelp
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv // $10 doors
Friday, August 25, 2017

Able Baker Fox

Worn Spirit, braidedveins
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Michigan Mosh Weekend

Deadships

Heartsick, Oceans Beneath Us
Doors: 7:00pm $8 adv // $10 doors
Thursday, August 31, 2017

The Dirtball

of Kottonmouth Kings
Knowledge Da MC, S.O.P.
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Lansing Live: By Travis Presents

Vincie D & The Sensations

Tangelo, The Plastic Bears, The War Balloons, Birdhouse
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $15 doors
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

P.O.S

B L A C K I E
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Remo Drive

Small Parks, Welman, Home Remedy
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017

Tim Darcy

(of Ought)
Devon Welsh (of Majical Cloudz)
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017
E.T. Entertainment Presents...

A Friday The 13th Nightmare

The Tommy Knockerz, Smashing Blumpkins, Michigan Misfits, Pain, Jayce, M.O.O.G
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv // $13 doors