Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Friday, January 26, 2018

RSXGLD

Jahshua Smith, Mikeyy Austin, Kyle Lake, DJ Collectives
21 and up Doors: 9:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Stone Dage

Yay High, Dori
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Sunday, February 4, 2018

Great American Ghost

Limbs, Bog Wraith, Foxfollow
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm
Friday, February 9, 2018

Wild Rivers

Frames Janco, Composetheway
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Now, Now

Shortly, Moses
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Prestigious World Wide

The Devil's Cut

Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy, Jonestown Crows
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Thursday, February 15, 2018

Capt. Cat

Drugstore Makeup, s2r, North Land
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $8 doors
Friday, February 16, 2018
Lady Dice Presents the 4th Annual...

Be Mine! Valentine! Battle of the Sexes 2

18 and up Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Lansing Live: By Travis Presents...

The Plastic Bears

Corduroy Heart, MERTLE, Twin Moms, Matthew Rinker
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Friday, March 2, 2018
Lansing Live: By Travis Presents

Vincie D & The Sensations

Full Monty, The War Balloons, Heroes of Charlotte, Goldblum
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Tell Yo Mama

Eddie J don't play, DJ Muzik
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Friday, March 9, 2018

War of Ages

Convictions, Earth Groans, Bringing Down Broadway, Vestigial
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 adv / $15 dos
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Welman

Equipment, Alchemists, The Texas Beachball Massacre
Doors: 7:00pm $8 adv / $10 dos
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Primitive Man

Spectral Voice, Fell Ruin, Hordes
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $15 adv / $17 dos
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Current Joys

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Friday, April 20, 2018

Roach Records 12th Annual 420

Smokehouse Junkiez, Knowledge DA MC, Bobby Knucklez and more TBA
18 and up Doors: 7:00pm $10