Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Chase Huglin

Valleyheart, You Rest, You Joy Life, Secret Forte
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Cory Branan

Jake Simmons, Lee Cleaveland
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Thursday, August 30, 2018
ALL TERRAIN ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS...."BAG DISCUSSION" Hosted by WARD SKILLZ from MITTEN MAYHEM RADIO

STAY TRUE RED & NOSLEEP MILLI

Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $10 doors
Friday, August 31, 2018
LL:BT

Pretoria

The Plastic Bears, Blank Mirror, Linden Torch
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, September 1, 2018

In the Whale

Smart Alecs, Side Watcher
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $10 doors
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Safe Bet / Kayak Jones

Dogleg, Convenient, trash., Former Critics
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $10 doors
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Slim Cessna's Auto Club

Twin Falls
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 adv / $15 doors
Friday, September 14, 2018

LIGHT BEAMS

TBA
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, September 15, 2018

FAITHXTRACTOR

Centenary, Recorruptor, Exploding Zombies, Throne
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

JEFF The Brotherhood

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 adv / $15 doors
Thursday, September 20, 2018

Super Whatevr

Beach Goons, Dube, Beta Camp, The Way Outs
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 adv / $12 doors
Friday, September 21, 2018

Mom Jeans

Just Friends, Shortly, Mover Shaker
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Destroyer of Light

Ozenza, Anvil Crawler, Residivis
All Ages Doors: 6:00pm $7
Friday, September 28, 2018

Death on Fire

Dead Eyes Always Dreaming, Hokori, Nagazi
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, September 29, 2018

David Liebe Hart Band

Of Tim and Eric Awesome Show
Chip The Black Boy, Whatever Your Heart Desires, Fancy Restaurants, Dead Daughters, Lame Duck Sessions
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Thursday, October 4, 2018

Elliot Street Lunatic Reunion Show

The Patient Zeros, Devin & the Dead Fret, The War Balloons
All Ages Doors: 7:30pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Tall Heights

Pretty Colors For Your Actions Release Tour
Old Sea Brigade, Frances Cone
Spotify presale 7/10
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 adv / $15 doors
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Hand Habits / Lomelda

"Songs With Hand Habits and Lomelda"
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $27.50 adv / $30 doors
Friday, November 16, 2018

Rozwell Kid

Slow Mass
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 adv / $15 doors