Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Residivis

The Revenant, Throne
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $8
Sunday, February 25, 2018

The Bombats

Corduroy Hearts, Dasterds
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $8
Friday, March 2, 2018
Lansing Live: By Travis Presents

Vincie D & The Sensations

Full Monty, The War Balloons, Heroes of Charlotte, Goldblum
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Tell Yo Mama

Eddie J don't play, DJ Muzik
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Friday, March 9, 2018

War of Ages

Convictions, Earth Groans, Bringing Down Broadway, Vestigial
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 adv / $15 dos
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Welman

Equipment, Alchemists, The Texas Beachball Massacre
Doors: 7:00pm $8 adv / $10 dos
Thursday, March 15, 2018

After Funk

The John Patrick Peters Band, The Driven Strings
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm Tickets $10
Friday, March 16, 2018
LL:BT

Matt Wixson's Flying Circus

Dasterds, The Handlebars, Anonymous Phone Call, Bluffing The Ghosts
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Primitive Man

Spectral Voice, Fell Ruin, Hordes
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $15 adv / $17 dos
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Weedeater

Playing God Luck and Good Speed in full
Hyborian, Bask
All Ages Doors: 7:30pm $20 ADV / $22 DOS
Friday, March 30, 2018
Wrecking Ball Productions

Voice of Addiction

No Skull, The Jackpine Snag, Dasterds
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $7 adv / $8 doors
Friday, April 6, 2018
LL:BT

A Daydream Away

Tangelo, Rounding Third, Kingmakers
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Friday, April 13, 2018
Capital City Film Fest presents...

Charmer

Vital Sea, The Amber Tide, Starved for Sight
This event is part of the 8th Annual Capital City Film Festival. Tickets can be bought individually for each concert, or you can head to capitalcityfilmfest.com to purchase an all-access pass ($50) that gains you entry into 5 days of concerts and film screenings around the city of Lansing.
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm Tickets $10
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Capital City Film Fest Presents...

Current Joys

Stefanie Haapala, Frankie & Myrrh
This event is part of the 8th Annual Capital City Film Festival. Tickets can be bought individually for each concert, or you can head to capitalcityfilmfest.com to purchase an all-access pass ($50) that gains you entry into 5 days of concerts and film screenings around the city of Lansing.
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Capital City Film Fest Presents...

The Black Opera

Ozay Moore, Sway Boi
This event is part of the 8th Annual Capital City Film Festival. Tickets can be bought individually for each concert, or you can head to capitalcityfilmfest.com to purchase an all-access pass ($50) that gains you entry into 5 days of concerts and film screenings around the city of Lansing.
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $5 adv / $8 dos
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Joe DeRosa

Featuring Pat Sievert, hosted by Louis D Michael
16 and up Doors: 8:00pm Tickets $15
Friday, April 20, 2018

Roach Records 12th Annual 420

Smokehouse Junkiez, Knowledge DA MC, Bobby Knucklez and more TBA
18 and up Doors: 7:00pm $10
Friday, April 27, 2018

American Pleasure Club (fka Teen Suicide)

Special Explosion
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 adv / $16 dos
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Entransient

Record Release Show
Anvil Crawler, Red Legs, Chiasma
All Ages Doors: 7:30pm $10 adv / $12 dos
Friday, May 18, 2018

Neak

K. Lake, James Gardin, Illy Maine
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 adv / $12 doors