Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Friday, October 26, 2018
Night of The Living Shred

Past Tense

Dagon, Nagazi, Hate Unbound
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Blank Mirror

Bluffing the Ghosts (performing as Blink-182), Paper Lanterns
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Friday, November 2, 2018

Colt

Lucky Samurai, D HAll, Von J
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv /$12 doors
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Seriously Odd. Oddly Serious

Mr Denton On Doomsday

Hordes, Something Involving A Monkey
21 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers

Cory Branan
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $27.50 adv / $30 doors
Thursday, November 8, 2018

Francis De Merit

Fade to Black, Punks with Lunch, The Arrangement, Odds Fish
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7 adv / $8 doors
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Marc Rebillet

James Gardin, Blaine and his Keyboard, DJ Ruckus
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 adv / $15 adv
Friday, November 16, 2018

Rozwell Kid

Slow Mass, Dogleg
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 adv / $15 doors
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Yowler

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Single Mothers

Dasterds, Dead Hour Noise
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 ADV / $15 DOS
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10 Year Anniversary

Hat Madder

Cavalcade, Scary Women
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $5 adv /$7 doors
Friday, November 23, 2018
Death Punk Records and Fusion Shows Present: A Night of Punk

125 And I Love You

Antighost, Jenn's Apartment, Paper Lanterns
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm $10 adv / $12 doors
Friday, November 30, 2018

Michigander

Vital Sea, Steppes, Dawning
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 ADV / $14 DOS
Thursday, December 6, 2018

Free Throw

Kayak Jones, Charmer
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019
OIGS FEST III SEASON OF THE OIGS: HOLIDAY HANGOVER

Against The Grain

Dagon, Centenary, The Holy Warheads, Throne, Locust Point, Anvil Crawler, Wizard Union, Tomb of Teeth, Dead Daughters, Dasterds
All Ages Doors: 3:00pm $10 adv / $15 doors
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Petal

All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $13 ADV / $15 DOS
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Remember Sports

Nonbinary, Yay High
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS