Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Sex Trivia Night!

Planned Parenthood Sponsored Benefit
Donations are suggested upon entry. DJ night to follow.
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016
8th Annual Unkalled 4 Christmas Show

Jimi Kanklez

KYDD, Bobby Knucklez, Jayson Starks, Michigan Misfits, Mr. Jaqadeliq, TBA
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $12 dos
Saturday, December 10, 2016

Jason Alarm

The Devils Cut, Jake Simmons and The Little Ghosts, Rent Strike, Mr. Fox and The Hounds
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 adv / $15 dos
Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Secret Space // Heart Attack Man

Worn Spirit, Tidal, Sprowt
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016

Shapes & Colors // Stories Untold

Odds Fish, The Major Minor, Earth and Sea
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016

Speak Easy

The Rocket Boosters, Bismuth, TBA
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 dos
Saturday, December 17, 2016

Flash Photography

Dyno Gee, Bluffing The Ghosts, The Radiotypes, Lee Calhoun
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $7 adv / $8 dos
Monday, December 19, 2016

Rookie Of The Year

Fireworks For Buddah, City Under Siege, Carolina Wray
All Ages Doors: 5:00pm $8 adv / $10 dos
Friday, December 23, 2016
Ugly Sweater Party

Landoh / Captain Boom

Willy Cobain, DJ $our, Lil' Rockstar Jay
18 and up Doors: 7:00pm $8adv. // $10dos.
Saturday, January 7, 2017

Hot Mulligan

Opportunities EP Release Show
Kayak Jones, Convenient Trash, Backpacks, Mover Shaker, Forest Green
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017
OIGS FEST

The Lurking Corpses

Dagon, Cavalcade, The Revenant
Knives Are Quiet, Cruthu, Blind Haven, Locust Point, Pan, Dead Hour Noise
Doors: 4:00pm $10adv. // $12dos.
Sunday, January 22, 2017

Everyone Leaves

Fossil Youth, PINE, Get Stoked, The Role Models
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $10 DOS
Saturday, January 28, 2017

Shane Mauss

Comedian Shane Mauss has appeared on Conan, Jimmy Kimmel, Showtime, and has specials on both Comedy Central and Netflix, and interviews scientists for the podcast Here We Are. Now he is touring around the country with comedy show about psychedelics. Part stand-up, part storytelling, and part Ted talk combine for one of the most unique, informative, and funny comedy shows you will ever see. (No psychedelic experience required)
18 and up Doors: 7:00pm $15adv. // $20dos.
Saturday, January 28, 2017

shane Mauss

2nd show doors 10pm
18 and up Doors: 10:00pm $15adv. // $20dos.
Saturday, February 25, 2017

You Blew It!

All Get Out, Free Throw
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Castle

Sauron, Cruthu, WitchFist
18 and up Doors: 8:00pm $8adv.