Click here to purchase merchandise to support Mac's employees while they are out of work during the COVID-19 crisis.

Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Friday, April 3, 2020
CANCELED

Thank You, I'm Sorry

No Momentum, Daddy & The Longlegs, Binary Sunset
At The Door
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Saturday, April 4, 2020
POSTPONED

Bret Hayden's Comedy Rumble Mania

30 comedians, 90 seconds each, 1 winner
All ages Doors: 3:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Sunday, April 5, 2020
CANCELED

Dave Elkins of Mae

Mark Rose of Spitalfield, Ryan Dunson of Rookie of The Year, Jamison Covington of Jamisonparker
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $12 ADV / $15 DOS
Monday, April 6, 2020
MAC'S BAR PRESENTS

MAC'S MONDAY COMEDY

LIVE COMEDY EVERY MONDAY
All ages Doors: 8:30pm SO FREE
Friday, April 24, 2020

Charmer

Ness Lake, V*A*S*E
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Saturday, April 25, 2020

When Particles Collide

Dasterds
All ages Doors: 5:00pm $7 ADV / $12 DOS
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Throne

Hobostew, Exploding Zombies, Mortal Disguise
All ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Sunday, April 26, 2020

Suburban Ants

Fruit of the Womb, dogsneeze
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 ADV / $10 DOS
Friday, May 1, 2020

Let It Rot

Final Confession, Marilla, All Ends Black, Don The Pariah
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Friday, May 8, 2020

Ben Morrison

All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS
Saturday, May 16, 2020

Heartsick / Sleep Signals

Blue Felix
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 Week of Show / $12 DOS
Thursday, July 9, 2020
From The Mountains To The Mitten:

Speak Easy

Desmond Jones, Earth Radio
All ages Doors: 7:00pm $10 ADV / $12 DOS