Upcoming Events @ Mac's

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Revival Presents... NEON TUESDAYS

Dry Bones (Joe Hertler DJ Set)

Kong, Triptik
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Jimi Kanklez

Jayson Starks, VALO, The Michigan Misfits
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $10 adv / $13 doors
Friday, December 15, 2017
Revival Presents...

Gettoblaster

Jay Arthur, Don, Jack Donevan, B2B Blake Trinske
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm $10 adv/ $15 doors
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Rookie of the Year

Jeremy Menard, Alexis Mercer, Victory Drive, Life Size Ghost, Tyler Walterspaugh
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Revival Presents...NEON TUESDAY (Christmas Edition)

Sonya Alvarez

Chase Frarey
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017

Endeavors

Backswing, Spirit Breaker, Foxfollow
All Ages Doors: 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017

Jorbsmas

Drybones (Joe Hertler DJ Set), The All American Funk Parade
All Ages Doors: 9:00pm $5 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, December 23, 2017
It's Shitmas

Dasterds

The Plurals, Corduroy Heart, Foxhole, Stop Bobby Hatch
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm $7 adv / $8 doors
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Revival Presents...NEON TUESDAYS

Nolan Cook + Big Sherm

Secret Santa Set
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017

Scary Women

MINUS9, Anvil Crawler, BUBAK, No Skull
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $7
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Revival Presents...NEON SUNDAY (New Years Eve)

Henry Brooks

Don, Hoddy
18 and up Doors: 9:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018
E-Nyce Presents...

The 4th Annual: Winter Wonder Lan 2k18

A. Cook, Prime Suspects, Summin Else, V. Soul, Young Pone, and more
Doors: 9:00pm $10
Thursday, January 11, 2018

Midnight Gold

Autumnatic, Off The Ledge, Alex Passanesi
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Oigs Festival

Stonecutters
Recorruptor, Wretch, Cruthu, Centenary, Drink Their Blood, The Bloody Lips, No Breaks, Locust Point, The Mound Builders, Jackpine Snag, Grave Leech
Doors: 3:00pm $10 adv / $13 doors
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Stone Dage

Yay High, Dori
All Ages Doors: 8:00pm $8 adv / $10 doors
Sunday, February 4, 2018

Great American Ghost

Limbs
All Ages Doors: 6:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Now, Now

12/15 12:00pm
All Ages Doors: 7:00pm